Calendar

Calendar

BCS Tandem Calendar
Events below are pulled from the BCS Tandem calendar, which you may still access:
 

Customize which calendars you see using the list below:

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
MACK: Chapel, 8:40 - 9:15 a.m.
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
3PTS Chapel
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 7
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 8
3PTS Chapel
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Football Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 13
MACK: Chapel, 8:40 - 9:15 a.m.
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Oct 14
3PTS PTF E-Board Meeting
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 15
3PTS Chapel
-
Football Practice
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Oct 16
Football Practice
-
Sat, Oct 17
PSAT
-
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 20
MACK: Chapel, 8:40 - 9:15 a.m.
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
XC Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Oct 21
Football Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Softball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 22
3PTS Chapel
-
VPG Meeting
-
VPG Meeting
-
Football Practice
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
XC Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Oct 23
XC Practice
-
Sat, Oct 24
Football Practice
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All BCS
  • High School
  • Junior High
  • Mack Elementary
  • Three Points Elementary