Kirk Utzinger
Chief Advancement Officer
kirk.utzinger@bellevuechristian.org
425-454-4402 x 1208

Ann Kats
Director of Admissions
ann.kats@bellevuechristian.org
425-454-4402 x 1200

Carolyn Goodwin
Marketing and Communications Manager
carolyn.goodwin@bellevuechristian.org
425-454-4402 x 1206

Amy Bruce
Alumni Relations
amy.bruce@bellevuechristian.org
425-454-4402 x 1205

Christina Hernandez
Events Manager
christina.hernandez@bellevuechristian.org
425-454-4402 x 1212

Katie Meredith
Advancement Coordinator
katie.meredith@bellevuechristian.org
425-454-4402 x 1207

Holly Von Seggern
Special Events Coordinator
holly.vonseggern@bellevuechristian.org
425-454-4402 x 1222