We are immensely proud of our faculty and staff here at Bellevue Christian School. Feel free to browse our Administrators, Teachers, Counselors and other staff.  You can browse by school, by department or by name.

  • Adams, Paul

    Email: padams@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Seattle Pacific University

  • Ahnert, Jessica

    Email: jahnert@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Whitworth University; MAT, University of North Colorado

  • Albright, Amanda

    Email: aalbright@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, MIT, Whitworth University

  • Anderson, Larry

    Email: landerson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, North Park College; M.Ed, Western Washington University

  • Antosz, Andy

    Email: aantosz@bellevuechristian.org

  • Baker, Aaron

    Email: abaker@bellevuechristian.org

  • Barbouletos, Stephen

    Email: sbarbouletos@bellevuechristian.org

  • Becker, Pamela

    Email: pbecker@bellevuechristian.org

  • Bengelink, Kendra

    Email: kbengelink@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, Calvin College

  • Bennett, Sonja

    Email: sbennett@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, Seattle Pacific University

  • Bittner, Claire

    Email: claire.bittner@bellevuechristian.org

  • Blair, Cindy

    Email: cblair@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Seattle Pacific University

  • Boncz, Chris

    Email: chris.boncz@bellevuechristian.org

  • Boone, Kathy

    Email: kboone@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, Cal State-Northridge; BA, Seattle Pacific University; MM, University of Washington

  • Boroughs, Suzanne

    Email: sboroughs@bellevuechristian.org

  • Boscolo, Nichole

    Email: nichole.boscolo@bellevuechristian.org

  • Bowers, Kristi

    Email: kbowers@bellevuechristian.org

  • Brasseur, Marjolynn

    Email: mbrasseur@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Dordt College

  • Brasted, Shelli

    Email: sbrasted@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, University of Alaska-Anchorage

  • Britton, Vicki

    Email: vicki.britton@bellevuechristian.org

  • Brown, Eryn

    Email: ebrown@bellevuechristian.org

  • Burnley, Jeanine

    Email:

  • Byargeon, Karen

    Email: kbyargeon@bellevuechristian.org

  • Cairns, Jim

    Email: jcairns@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, Unversity of Washington; MIT, Seattle Pacific University

  • Carlson, Laura

    Email: lcarlson@bellevuechristian.org

  • Chellis, Bart

    Email: bart.chellis@bellevuechristian.org

  • Choe, Michelle

    Email: mjameson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Dordt College

  • Chopovdya, Eugene

    Email: eugene.chopovdya@bellevuechristian.org

  • Cobbley, Jenny

    Email: jcobbley@bellevuechristian.org

  • Cole, Julia

    Email: jcole@bellevuechristian.org

  • Colvin, Kelsey

    Email: kcolvin@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Howard Payne University

  • Cotton, Andrea

    Email: andrea.cotton@bellevuechristian.org

  • Cotton, Caitlin

    Email: caitlin.cotton@bellevuechristian.org

  • Cullen, Mary

    Email: mcullen@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, University of Nevada-Las Vegas; MA, University of Phoenix

  • Davis, Kati

    Email: kdavis@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Pacific Lutheran University; MEd, City University

  • DeJonge, Mark

    Email: mdejonge@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Calvin College; M Ed, Northern Arizona University

  • Dekker, Jessica

    Email: jessica.dekker@bellevuechristian.org

  • Deppiesse, Teresa

    Email: teresa.deppiesse@bellevuechristian.org

  • DeVries, Sue

    Email: sdevries@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Dordt College; MA, University of Washington

  • DeWit, Ross

    Email: rdewit@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Dordt College

  • DeYoung, Blake

    Email: bdeyoung@bellevuechristian.org

  • Diebner, Brianne

    Email: bdiebner@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, George Fox University

  • Dorstad, Lisa

    Email: ldorstad@bellevuechristian.org

  • Drake, Bethany

    Email: bethany.drake@bellevuechristian.org

  • Dunn, Shari

    Email: sdunn@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, University of Washington

  • Dunning, Kevin

    Email: kevin.dunning@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Concordia University – Chicago; MA, St. John’s University – New York

  • Durst, Carol

    Email: cdurst@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Washington State University

  • Eble, Taylor

    Email: taylor.eble@bellevuechristian.org

  • Emig, Jenna

    Email: jennifer.emig@bellevuechristian.org

  • Evenson, Jeffrey

    Email: jevenson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: MBA, Pacific Lutheran University

  • Fawcett, Kristel

    Email: kfawcett@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, MA, Seattle Pacific University

  • Filart, Michelle

    Email: michelle.filart@bellevuechristian.org

  • Fish, Kelly

    Email: kfish@bellevuechristian.org

  • Foisset, Allison

    Email: allison.foisset@bellevuechristian.org

  • Foster, Natalie

    Email: nfoster@bellevuechristian.org

  • Foster, Terry

    Email: tfoster@bellevuechristian.org

  • Fournier, Brenda

    Email: bfournier@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Northern Michigan University

  • Fox, Amy

    Email: amyfox@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Westmont College; EdM, Boston University

  • Geeslin, Allison

    Email: allison.geeslin@bellevuechristian.org

  • Gibbs, Elaine

    Email: egibbs@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Calvin College

  • Gmur, Meg

    Email: mstengel@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Seattle Pacific University

  • Goodwin, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn.goodwin@bellevuechristian.org

  • Graves, Dena

    Email: dgraves@bellevuechristian.org

  • Greene, Rebecca

    Email: becky.greene@bellevuechristian.org

  • Grove. Michael

    Email: michael.groove@bellevuechristian.org

  • Haberle, Debbie

    Email: dhaberle@bellevuechristian.org

  • Harris, Jayna

    Email: jharris@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Seattle Pacific University

  • Hatate, Kristen

    Email: khatate@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Western Washington University

  • Hermiller, Patty

    Email: phermiller@bellevuechristian.org

  • Hernandez, Christina

    Email: christina.hernandez@bellevuechristian.org

  • Hjelm, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn.hjelm@bellevuechristian.org

  • Hoffman, Conrad

    Email:

  • Hoffman, Paulette

    Email: phoffman@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, University of Washington

  • Hwang, Hannah

    Email: hhwang@bellevuechristian.org

  • Ibarra, Lisa

    Email: lisa.ibarra@bellevuechristian.org

  • Ilyes, Ibolya

    Email: iilyes@bellevuechristian.org

  • Johnson, Andrew

    Email: ajohnson2@bellevuechristian.org

  • Johnson, Lauren

    Email: ljohnson@bellevuechristian.org

  • Johnson, Pam

    Email: pjohnson@bellevuechristian.org

  • Jones, Anna

    Email: anna.jones@bellevuechristian.org

  • Julian, Patricia

    Email: pjulian@bellevuechristian.org

  • Kalif, Marci

    Email: marci.kalif@bellevuechristian.org

  • Kaskes, Leanne

    Email: lkaskes@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: STARS Certified

  • Kats, Ann

    Email: admissions@bellevuechristian.org

  • Keen, Josiah

    Email: jkeen@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Calvin College

  • Kelly, Sandy

    Email: skelly@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: STARS Certified

  • Koon, RouxAnn

    Email: rkoon@bellevuechristian.org

  • Lamb, Elena

    Email: elena.lamb@bellevuechristian.org

  • Larsen, Theresa

    Email: tlarsen@bellevuechristian.org

  • Larson, Anton

    Email:

  • Larson, Kelly

    Email: klarson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Multnomah University

  • LeClair, Kristin

    Email: kleclair@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA/BSW, Calvin College; Teaching Certification, SPU

  • Lehner, Giselle

    Email: giselle.lehner@bellevuechristian.org

  • Lerwick, Claudia

    Email: claudia.lerwick@bellevuechristian.org

  • Lerwick, Emily

    Email: emily.lerwick@bellevuechristian.org

  • Linz, Tim

    Email: tim.linz@bellevuechristian.org

  • Lopez, Danielle

    Email: dlopez@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA and MA, University of Colorado

  • Ludwig, Tom

    Email:

  • Marosan, Bogi

    Email: bmarosan@bellevuechristian.org

  • Masterson, Peggy

    Email: pmasterson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, MAT, University of Puget Sound

  • Mathew, Nisha

    Email: nmathew@bellevuechristian.org

  • Metteer, Rebekah

    Email: rebekah.metteer@bellevuechristian.org

  • Miller, Amy

    Email: amiller2@bellevuechristian.org

  • Morse, Jeff

    Email: jmorse@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Corban University

  • Morton, Jerry

    Email:

  • Nakamura, Richard

    Email:

  • Nelson, Trevor

    Email: tnelson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA and MIT, Whitworth University

  • Olfert, Robin

    Email: rolfert@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: RN, Emanuel Hospital School of Nursing; BA, Western Washington University

  • Olsen, Crystal

    Email: crystal.olsen@bellevuechristian.org

  • Olson, Jackie

    Email: jolson2@bellevuechristian.org

  • Olson, Jenny

    Email: jolson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Seattle Pacific University; M Ed, City University

  • Olson, Mike

    Email: molson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Seattle Pacific University; M.Ed, City University

  • Olson, Sarah

    Email: sarah.olson@bellevuechristian.org

  • Orona, Joy

    Email: jorona@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, University of Puget Sound; MIT, Northwest University

  • Pearson, Mary

    Email: mpearson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, State University College at Buffalo, NY

  • Pearson, Victor

    Email: victor.pearson@bellevuechristian.org

  • Pelone, Maria

    Email: mpelone@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, Chestnut Hill College; M.Ed, Arcadia University

  • Petersen, Joel

    Email: joel.petersen@bellevuechristian.org

  • Peterson, Marisa

    Email: mpeterson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Whitworth College; MA, Seattle Pacific University

  • Phillips, Juliann

    Email: jphillips@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, University of California-Los Angeles; MA, Pacific Oaks Northwest

  • Pippel, Suzanne

    Email: spippel@bellevuechristian.org

  • Porter, Kim

    Email: kporter@bellevuechristian.org

  • Postma, Kimberley

    Email: kpostma@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Wheaton College

  • Pridmore, Tom

    Email: tom.pridmore@bellevuechristian.org

  • Ramquist, Mark

    Email: mramquist@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BRE, Prairie Bible College; MA, University of Southern California

  • Ramsey, Justin

    Email: justin.ramsey@bellevuechristian.org

  • Reynolds, Tasha

    Email: treynolds@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, University of Northern Colorado; MA University of Washington

  • Ribera, Dr. Dan

    Email: dribera@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, City College of New York; MAR, Westminster Theological Seminary; Ed.D, Seattle Pacific University

  • Ribera, Laura

    Email: lribera@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, Temple University

  • Rice, Valarie

    Email: vrice@bellevuechristian.org

  • Rippee, Kelli

    Email: kelli.rippee@bellevuechristian.org

  • Riss, Shelly

    Email: sriss@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Seattle Pacific University; M Ed, University of Washington – Bothell

  • Rowe, Sara

    Email: srowe@bellevuechristian.org

  • Rutherford-Ribera, Candiece

    Email: crutherford@bellevuechristian.org

  • Ryan, Tiffany

    Email: tiffany.ryan@bellevuechristian.org

  • Rynders, Andrea

    Email: andrea.rynders@bellevuechristian.org

  • Saburi, Cheri

    Email: cheri.saburi@bellevuechristian.org

  • Schmer, Dawn

    Email: dschmer@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Purdue University

  • Schroeder, Dana

    Email: dschroeder@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: STARS Certified

  • Schwarz, Nancy

    Email: nschwarz@bellevuechristian.org

  • Short, Shawna

    Email: sshort@bellevuechristian.org

  • Simmons, Lavonne

    Email: lsimmons@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: Child Development Associate; STARS Certified

  • Skaff, Joanna

    Email: jskaff@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, MAT, College of Notre Dame

  • Smith, Jennifer

    Email: jsmith3@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Washington State University; MA, Western Washington University

  • Sorensen, Linda

    Email: lsorensen@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Cal State – Los Angeles

  • Steel, Ben

    Email: bsteel@bellevuechristian.org

  • Steffen, Ann

    Email: asteffen@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Pacific Lutheran University

  • Stepanian, April

    Email: astepanian@bellevuechristian.org

  • Stingley, Mark

    Email: mstingley@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, California State University – Fullerton; MA,

  • Stoops, Teresa

    Email: teresa.stoops@bellevuechristian.org

  • Sweeney, Marian

    Email: msweeney@bellevuechristian.org

  • Symonds, Kyle

    Email: ksymonds@bellevuechristian.org

  • Thomas, Kevin

    Email: kevin.thomas@bellevuechristian.org

  • Thoreson, Michelle

    Email: mthoreson@bellevuechristian.org

  • Traci Tegman

    Email: traci.tegman@bellevuechristian.org

  • Ulstein, Stefan

    Email: sulstein@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, University of Washington

  • Underhill, Julie

    Email: junderhill@bellevuechristian.org

  • Underwood, Dana

    Email: dunderwood@bellevuechristian.org

  • Unger, Carmen

    Email: cunger@bellevuechristian.org

  • Utzinger, Kirk

    Email: kirk.utzinger@bellevuechristian.org

  • Valantine, Kristina

    Email: kvalantine@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, University of Washington; MA, Seattle Pacific University

  • Vierra, Eileen

    Email: eileen.vierra@bellevuechristian.org

  • von Seggern, Holly

    Email: holly.vonseggern@bellevuechristian.org

  • Wagner, Leah

    Email: lwagner@bellevuechristian.org

  • Walker, Ruthanna

    Email: rwalker@bellevuechristian.org

  • Walters, Jerome

    Email: jwalters@bellevuechristian.org

  • Wasson, Amy

    Email: awasson@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Wheaton College

  • Wells, Michelle

    Email: mwells@bellevuechristian.org

  • Westburg, Kay

    Email: kwestburg@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, Prairie Bible Institute, AA, Griffin Business College

  • Wilken, Dave

    Email: dwilken2@bellevuechristian.org

  • Wilken, Denise

    Email: dwilken@bellevuechristian.org

  • Winningham, Tony

    Email: twinningham@bellevuechristian.org

  • Winskill, Mica

    Email: mwinskill@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BA, St. Olaf College; M.Ed, Seattle Pacific University

  • Wishart, Rod

    Email: rwishart@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, Pacific Lutheran University; MIT, Northwest University

  • Wybenga-Walters, Sharla

    Email: sharla.walters@bellevuechristian.org

    Education: BS, University of Tennessee

  • Yamada, Harold

    Email:

  • Zschoche, Martin

    Email: martin.zschoche@bellevuechristian.org